Sunday, May 10, 2020


Anthology 1 is the first release in a new series of sounds where we are focusing on the sound of classic synthesizers. For the first release we drew our inspiration of four of the biggest analog synthesizer giants on the planet: the Roland Jupiter 8, Oberheim OB8, Yamaha CS80 and the Prophet 5.

The concept during the design was to keep true to the heritage of the synthesizers, in terms in typical sounds and effects used.

This collection is based on sounds of

roland jupiter 8, oberheim ob8, prophet 5

and yamaha cs80

All sounds were based on the internal library of sampled synth sounds in Omnisphere. But to bring out a different flavour of the sounds we remixed a portion of our favorite sounds using the oscillators from the internal synth engine - such as wavetables - creating synth sounds with a more edgy and modern touch to them.

Together with the single sounds we also created 50 multi sounds where we have stacked many layers to create fatter and more complex leads, bass sounds, pads and sequences.

Anthology 1 contains 265 sounds:
49 Arpeggios & Rhythmic sounds
57 Synth bass
52 Pads and Synth strings
57 Synths
50 Multi patches

Name: Anthology 1.
Requirements: Omnisphere 2.6.
Number of sounds: 215 singles + 50 multis.
Format: Omnisphere 2 format. 

Price: 9.90 Euro / 60% OFF
Until the 17th of May you can buy Anthology 1 for 9.90 Euro.
Use coupon code WELOVEANALOGS to get the discount.

​Ordinary price is 24.90 Euro.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Loopmasters Premium Sounds

PB Best Deals