Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Beyond the Illusion – Diva Soundset by SubsonicArtz & Triple Spiral Audio - Out Now!

Triple Spiral Audio and SubsonicArtz are very pleased to present you our new soundset  Beyond the Illusion for U-he’s DIVA.

The soundset is available at an introduction price of €19.95 till the 5th of February. The regular price will be €24.95 (VAT is included)
Beyond the Illusion contains 128 patches and a few bonus patches.  The soundset is filled with soft, sad and melancholic sounds to see the beauty beyond the darkness. We have found our inspiration to create this soundset from the life around us and from some of our intimate experiences. We wanted to create sounds with a soft, mysterious and mystique character that contains a deep emotional value.
The patches are divided as following:
21 AR (arpeggiated)
6  BS (basses)
5  FX (effects)
7  KY (keys)
6  LD (leads)
36 Pad (pads)
12 Pulse (pulses)
25 SC (soundscapes)
8  SY (synths)
All the patches have some sort of modulation control via the modwheel and/or aftertouch and the soundset is NKS ready. Diva 1.4.3 is recommend for optimal use.

Learn More: Triple Spiral Audio

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Loopmasters Premium Sounds


Pluginboutique.com Best Deals